Lady Gaga Releases “Dawn Of Chromatica” Full of New Breaks

  • Share
Lady Gaga Gives New Break Via "Dawn Of Chromatica: The Remix Album"

Posted on: 09/4/21 at 10:00 am

Dawn Of Chromatica’s new album cover

Today is a special day for Lady Gaga because it’s officially a remix version album Chromatica released. The remixed version of the album entitled Dawn Of Chromatica: The Remix Album.

This album contains a covered version of the album Chromatica and still featuring guest musicians such as Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity performing ‘Free Woman’, Charli XCX & AG Cook performing ‘911’, Ashnikko performing ‘Plastic Doll’ and many more.

Also read: Lady Gaga Announces Remix Album “Chromatica” Features More Artists

The rumors surrounding this album were first heard by the producer, BloodPop, when he interacted with fans and asked “Which artist would you like to hear in a remix album?” Chromatica?”. In the post on Twitter, BloodPop also tagged Rina Sawayama.

Lady Gaga’s Next Project After Dawn Of Chromatica

Album Dawn Of Chromatica This isn’t the only album Mother Monster fans have been waiting for. Last August, Lady Gaga announced that she would collaborate again with Tony Bennett. This time the collaboration is done as a tribute to Cole Porter, one of the most influential songwriters and composers from America who died in 1964.

Read also: Lady Gaga reveals trauma after being raped by a producer at the beginning of her career

The results of this collaboration will give birth to a new song which will later be entitled ‘I Get A Kick Out Of You’. This was also reported along with the release of his latest remix album.

And what is the remix of the album like? Chromatica? Just a suggestion, fasten your belt, make sure your heart rate is stable and get ready to enjoy every beat that is produced in every song, enjoy Dawn Of Chromatica: The Remix Album.

Lady Gaga - Dawn of Chromatic: The Remix Album

Dawn of Chromatica: The Remix Album Tracklists:
01. Alice (Lsdxoxo remix)
02. Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe remix)
03. Rain on Me (with Ariana Grande) [Arca remix]
04. Free Woman (Rina Sawayama and Clarity Clarence remix)
05. Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar remix)
06. 911 (Charli XCX and AG Cook remix)
07. Plastic Doll (Ashnikko remix)
08. Sour Candy (with Blackpink) [Shygirl and Muramasa remix]
09. Enigma (Doss remix)
10. Replay (Dorian Electra remix)
11. Sine from Above (with Elton John) [Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer, and Lil Texas remix]
12. 1000 Doves (Planningtorock remix)
13. Babylon (Bree Runway and Jimmy Edgar remix)
14. Babylon (Haus Labs version)

Translator, Writer & Editor: Arslan Musyfia

  • Share

Leave a Reply