Predicted Composition of Persib vs Barito Putera, 2 Maung Bandung Stars Absent | 1NEWS

  • Share

Persib Bandung will face Barito Putera in the first week of Liga 1 2021/2022 at the Indomilk Arena Stadium, Saturday (4/9/2021).

The match between Persib Bandung and Barito Putera will kick-off at 20.30 WIB and will be broadcast live on Indosiar.

Persib Bandung brought 19 players to face Barito Putera.

The team made by Robert Rene Alberts brought three goalkeepers, I Made Wirawan, Muhammad Natshir, and Aqil Savik.

Meanwhile, two Persib Bandung star players are absent, namely Supardi Nasir and Geoffrey Castillion.

Although Geoffrey Castillion is absent, Persib still has three other attackers namely Wander Luiz, Frets Butuan, and Ezra Walian.

Robert Rene Alberts also considered that the match would be interesting.

“Interesting and worth waiting for us together,” said Robert, reported by from the Persib page.

“We have a lot of players with very good quality. When one is absent, he will be replaced by another player.

“This also shows that there is good competition in every position in the team,” he said.

The Dutch coach is targeting a victory against Barito Putera.

“The strategy we apply is just to get the three points,” said Robert.

“However, we want to show it from the start that this team is serious about being one of the contenders for the title this season.

“We enjoy attacking, but we are also strong defensively,” he said.

Meanwhile, Barito Putera is ready to face Persib Bandung.

“I think our preparation is quite ideal,” said coach Barito Putera, Djadjang Nurdjaman.

“From some time ago, I have been doing fairly intense training, even though previously I went back and forth because there was no certainty about League 1.

“We are very grateful that League 1 can get back on track,” he said.

Here’s the lineup prediction:

Persib Bandung (4-3-3): I Made Wirawan, Ardi Idrus, Victor Igbonefo, Nick Kuipers, Bayu Fiqri, Mohammed Rashid, Beckham Putra, Marc Klok, Ezra Walian, Wander Luiz, Frets Butuan

Barito Putera (4-4-2): Adhitya Harlan, Anwar Sani, Muhamad Firly, Azamat Baimatov, Nazar Nurzaidin, Bayu Pradana, Ferdiansyah, Rafinha, Beni Oktovianto, Kahar Muzakkar, Chris Rumbiak


Source link

  • Share

Leave a Reply