The U-23 Indonesian National Team Failed Again at the SEA Games, Who’s Fault? | 1NEWS

  • Share

Indonesia again failed to win a gold medal at the SEA Games. This extended the fast of the football team, which last won it in 1991 at the Philippines SEA Games.

This failure should be the responsibility of all parties involved in football. Clubs as coaches of players as well as voters in every election for PSSI management from the lowest level to the highest level have an important role in improving national football achievements.

Every voter is obliged to choose the most appropriate people to sit as administrators and are really ready to take care of football at their respective levels. Not the administrator of the origin of the name and looking for a name.

“Voters and clubs participate in determining the direction of football through people who are trusted to carry out the mandate and can take strategic and planned steps to get quality players through the clubs themselves,” said Taufik Jursal Effendi as the CEO of West Jakarta, under the auspices of Asprov PSSI DKI Jakarta.

A good leader is certainly a leader who can invite the members and the clubs under him to participate in conveying the ideas of coaching, strategies, and coaching patterns, improving the quality of the competition, maintaining the continuity of the competition in order to achieve optimal performance.

“In this regard and ahead of the DKI Jakarta Provincial Association Congress, June 3, 2022, it is important for every club to unite in choosing a candidate for leader who is truly ready to bring changes to the direction of football development in the capital city as a benchmark for football development at the national level.”

So far, at least 18 clubs in Jakarta, have confirmed their position in choosing Drs HE Syahrial MM, a member of the DKI Jakarta DPRD, who also helps foster football at Persija Barat FC.

Syahrial’s nomination documents have been submitted to the Election Committee (KP), complete with current deputy candidates and 5 Exco candidates, Friday, May 20, 2021. Alfred Simanjuntak SH as chairman of the KP and his staff received the file directly. (


Source link

  • Share